top of page

Success! Message received.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
GET IN TOUCH!

850-826-1838 Office

KatieMorseFL@gmail.com

919 W James Lee Blvd.

Crestview, FL 32536

Contact a Specific Realtor:

Katie Morse, Broker 

850-374-0552 Cell.

KatieMorseFL@gmail.com

Dave Ramsey Endorsed Local Provider

At Home with Diversity

 

Tiffany Spence, Broker Associate

850-826-0442 Cell.

TiffanySpenceRealtor@gmail.com

Certified Residential Specialist

At Home with Diversity

Luxury Home Certified

Christina Grimm, Broker Associate

850-217-3256 Cell.

Christina.Grimm95@gmail.com

 

Jodie Cordell, Realtor

661-917-7885 Cell.

JodieCordellRealtor@gmail.com

Military Relocation Professional

Pricing Strategy Advisor

Cheryl Songster, Realtor

850-974-0081

csongster27@gmail.com

Seniors Real Estate Specialist

Ruth Salazar, Realtor, GRI

850-974-1618

Rvsalazr@gmail.com

Graduate, Realtor Institute

Angela Rossi, Realtor

916-995-2351

AngelaGraceRossi1@gmail.com

Military Relocation Professional

Patricia English, Realtor

850-398-7884

penglishrealtor20@gmail.com

Cheri Dickson, Realtor

850-612-1281

CheriDicksonRealtor@gmail.com

Wendy Thomas, Realtor

850-687-7913

Sweetwendyt@gmail.com

Caitlin Hare, Realtor

850-380-1845

caitlinharefl@gmail.com

Lois Sellek, Realtor

407-415-3843

Loissellek@gmail.com

Randy Sellek, Realtor

217-419-1970

Sellekrandy@gmail.com

bottom of page