• Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
GET IN TOUCH!

850-826-1838 Office

KatieMorseFL@gmail.com

919 W James Lee Blvd.

Crestview, FL 32536

Contact a Specific Realtor:

Katie Morse, Broker 

850-374-0552 Cell.

KatieMorseFL@gmail.com

 

Tiffany Spence, Broker Associate

850-826-0442 Cell.

TiffanySpenceRealtor@gmail.com

Christina Grimm, Realtor

850-217-3256 Cell.

Christina.Grimm95@gmail.com

Liane Suzuki, Realtor

931-241-1920 Cell.

LianeS1985@outlook.

 

Jodie Cordell, Realtor

850-329-8050 Cell.

JodieCordellRealtor@gmail.com

David Parker, Realtor

850-826-3048

David.Parker.Realtor@gmail.com

Tonya Drane, Realtor

850-603-3925

Tonyadrane05@gmail.com

Cheryl Songster, Realtor

850-974-0081

csongster27@gmail.com

Sonja Forn, Realtor

850-826-2551

Sonja_Scott@cox.net

Stephanie Parker, Realtor

850-826-3677

Stephanie.Parker.Realtor@gmail.com

Ruth Salazar, Realtor, GRI

850-974-1618

Rvsalazr@gmail.com

Angela Rossi, Realtor

916-995-2351

AngelaGraceRossi1@gmail.com

Chelsey Brackin, Realtor

850-217-7009

chelseybrackinrealtor@gmail.com

Patricia English, Realtor

850-398-7884

penglish1979@gmail.com

© 2018       

Spence Properties    850-826-1838 Office    850-689-3275 Fax

919 W James Lee Blvd., Crestview, FL 32536

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon