Spence Properties Realtors service Crestview, Baker, Niceville, Valparaiso, Destin, Freeport, Fort Walton Beach, Mary Esther, Navarre and the surrounding areas of these cities. Spence Properties services include residential, multifamily, vacation, commercial, and vacant land.

Katie Morse

Broker 

850-305-7424

KatieMorseFL@gmail.com

Liane Suzuki

Realtor

931-241-1920

LianeS1985@outlook.com

Cheryl Songster

Realtor

850-974-0081

csongster27@gmail.com

Renee Dale

Realtor

850-305-1442

Sreneedale@gmail.com

Tiffany Spence

Broker Associate

850-826-0442

TiffanySpenceRealtor@gmail.com

Jodie Cordell

Realtor

661-917-7885

Jodiesellshomesemeraldcoast@gmail.com

Tonya Drane

Realtor

850-603-3925

tonyadrane05@gmail.com

David Parker

Realtor

850-826-3048

dparkerjr5@gmail.com

Christina deVaux

Realtor

850-217-3256

deVauxTina@yahoo.com

Charisse Stokes

Realtor

850-305-3507

charisse.stokes@gmail.com

Sonja Forn

Realtor

850-826-2551

Sonja_scott@cox.net

Stephanie Parker

Realtor

850-826-3677

Ssparker71@gmail.com

JOIN SPENCE PROPERTIES

Ready, Set, GO! Do you feel like you are in a race and not finding your stride? Whether you are newly licensed and need step by step guidance, or an experienced Real Estate agent and just not fitting in at your current location, give Spence Properties a call. We are always open to new Real Estate agents on our team and would love to sit down and discuss what Spence Properties offers in a Brokerage.  Give Katie a call at Spence Properties for information on working with our Brokerage.  Katie Morse, Broker/Owner, 850-305-0552, KatieMorseFL@gmail.com

Spence Properties offers competitive commissions, direct training, education, marketing, and so much more! Your personal meeting is confidential and informative. Call and set up you personal session and see if Spence Properties may be the Brokerage you are looking for.

© 2018       

Spence Properties    850-826-1838 Office    850-689-3275 Fax

919 W James Lee Blvd., Crestview, FL 32536

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon